Harmony Project Team

David Brown

Founder and Creative Director

Jen Patterson

Director of Development and Communications
Email Jen

Melissa Messina-Lanthorn

Director of Operations

Courtney Keys

Director of Volunteer and Community Engagement
Email Courtney

Shelbi Franklin

Associate Program Director
Email Shelbi

Kadi McDonald

Director of Digital Media
Email Kadi

Jen Robinson

Program Director, Kids in Harmony, KIPP in Harmony, & United in Harmony

Peg Meckling-Baker

Program Director, Commons in Harmony

Janae Miller

Program Assistant, Commons in Harmony

Harmony Band

Vernon Hairston

Musical Director
View Profile

Reggie Jackson

View Profile

Dwight Bailey

View Profile

Happy Chichester

View Profile

Christopher Brown


Board of Directors

Bethany Klynn, Chair

Vice President, Learning and Development, LBrands

Alycia Broz

Partner, Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease LLP

Jessie Cannon

Vice President, Community Relations, Cardinal Health

Judge Kimberly Cocroft

Franklin County Court of Common Pleas

Ray Jones

Founder & CEO, Silver Yard

Tom Krouse

CEO, Donatos

Edward J. Leonard

Director, Franklin County Board of Elections

Christi Pedra

Senior Vice President, Marketing & Customer Solutions, Cardinal Health

Lisa Rogers

Director of Consulting Services, Navigator Management Partners

Susan Steinman

Community Volunteer

Ryan Sullivan

Business Solutions Manager, Grange Insurance